Attention Female Trainers…

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author

Kiefer
    Participant

I'd love to talk to any female trainers and coaches on the forums who use Carb Back-Loading, Carb Nite, The Shockwave Protocols, or any combination of these with clients. I want to hear how you've been making out, what progress you and your clients have been making, and how you've managed to implement these methods into your business and practice.If this applies to you, please reply in this thread with a brief description of who you are, what you do, and how you've applied these concepts. This is an interactive request, meaning I'm looking to talk to people personally for something I'm working on, so as long as you're currently working as a trainer or coach, you can keep it brief and we'll get back to you soon.Thanks,Kiefer

Ukrainian
    Participant

No replies?! I am a female cycling coach, coaching sprint events therefore utilizing weight room lots 9 out 12 months of the year, have tried to implement Carb nite last summer: poor result, giving it another try this month with one of my clients and myself personally, going through induction phase now and feeling extremely thirsty most of the time.