[Progress Update] One year at Dangerously Hardcore/Athlete.io/body.io

• This topic has 9 voices and 25 replies.
Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 26 total)
  • Author

Gnomer
    Participant

Figured this was a good time for a progress update with some pics..Some statsMay 07, 2013Weight- 152(taken first thing in AM)Bicep - 13inChest 36inQuad 21inMay 12, 2014Weight- 183(taken first thing in AM)Bicep 15inChest 39.5inQuad 23inFirst pic is from a couple years back but only one I could find shirtless.. But i looked pretty close I actually got into working out around feb 2013 but mostly just bodyweight stuff I started lifting heavy in may... CLICK ON PICS FOR FULL SIZE:)th_before-1.jpgNext two pics are about 2 months inth_IMG_20130702_170838.jpgth_IMG_20130602_164027.jpgNow these are from todayth_IMG_20140512_162609.jpgth_IMG_20140512_162854.jpgth_IMG_20140512_162914.jpgth_IMG_20140512_163202.jpgth_IMG_20140512_163309.jpgnot the greatest pics but figured about time to post something.. ill post more about what I have been doing little laterThese two clips summarize my current training and nutrition pretty well.. funny is I found both these videos well after I was doing what they talk about in the videosTraining - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jQa8vxCBtBE&t=1m59sNutrition - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8bjtwSB8fVY

Richard Schmitt

I'd say you've had an incredible transformation. Nice job Sano!

Spatz

What a big difference! That's a great 1yr transformation! I have to say, off topic, that little girl has Gnomer's face. :3

Gnomer
    Participant

I'd say you've had an incredible transformation. Nice job Sano!

thanks man.. i see myself daily so it's hard to gauge a difference honestly.. i'd like to get another 20lbs or so over the next few years.. funny thing is 15lbs more and ill be over my weight for the semi annual weigh ins for the coast guard. But i'd pass tape so not worried there

Gnomer
    Participant